People

Looking for a Tucson commercial real estate professional?

Company Leadership

Michael S. Hammond, SIOR, CRE spacer Michael S. Hammond, SIOR, CRE
President/Managing Shareholder
Phone: (520) 546-2700
Email: mhammond@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Barbi Reuter, RPA spacer Barbi Reuter, RPA
Principal/Operations & Marketing
Phone: (520) 546-2744
Email: breuter@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
Tina Olson, RPA spacer Tina Olson, RPA, FMA
Principal/Director of Property Management
Phone: (520) 546-2742
Email: tolson@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer spacer

Commercial Real Estate Brokers

Office

Richard M. Kleiner, MBA spacer Richard M. Kleiner, MBA
Principal
Commercial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2745
Email: rkleiner@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Thomas Knox spacer Thomas Knox, SIOR
Principal
Commercial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2701
Email: tknox@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
Thomas J. Nieman spacer Thomas J. Nieman
Principal
Commercial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2728
Email: tnieman@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer spacer

Retail

Greg Furrier spacer Greg Furrier
Principal
Retail Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2735
Email: gfurrier@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Aaron LaPrise spacer Aaron LaPrise
Retail Properties
Commercial Services
Phone: (520) 546-2770
Email: alaprise@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
Rob Tomlinson spacer Rob Tomlinson
Associate Broker
Commercial Services
Phone: (520) 546-2757
Email: rtomlinson@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Greg Furrier spacer Jeff Zellet
Retail Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2739
Email: jzellet@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>

Industrial

Denisse Angulo spacer Denisse Angulo
Regional Marketing
Phone: (520) 546-2736
Email: dangulo@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Stephen Cohen spacer Stephen D. Cohen
Principal
Industrial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2750
Email: scohen@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
Peter H. Douglas, SIOR spacer Peter H. Douglas, SIOR
Principal
Commercial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2711
Email: pdouglas@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Robert Glaser SIOR, CCIM spacer Robert Glaser SIOR, CCIM
Principal
Industrial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2707
Email: rglaser@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
Russ Hall, SIOR spacer Russ Hall, SIOR, GSCS
Principal
Commercial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2747
Email: rhall@picor.com
Download vCardRead bio >>
spacer Michael S. Hammond, SIOR, CRE spacer Michael S. Hammond, SIOR, CRE
President/Managing Shareholder
Phone: (520) 546-2700
Email: mhammond@picor.com
Download vCardRead bio >>
Paul Hooker spacer Paul Hooker
Industrial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2704
Email: phooker@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Brandon Rodgers, CCIM spacer Brandon Rodgers, CCIM
Industrial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2714
Email: brodgers@picor.com
Download vCardRead bio >>
Patrick Welchert, SIOR spacer Patrick Welchert, SIOR
Industrial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2748
Email: pwelchert@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Ron Zimmerman spacer Ron Zimmerman
Industrial Properties
Phone: (520) 546-2755
Email: rzimmerman@picor.com
Download vCardRead bio >>

Multifamily

Allan Mendelsberg spacer Allan Mendelsberg
Apartment & Investment Sales
Phone: (520) 546-2721
Email: amendelsberg@picor.com
Download vCardRead bio >>
spacer

Commercial Property Managers

Gail Davis, CPM spacer Gail Davis, CPM
Property Manager
Phone: (520) 546-2746
Email: gdavis@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Dana Elcess spacer Dana Elcess
Property Manager
Phone: (520) 546-2719
Email: delcess@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer
Linda Montes-Cota spacer Linda Montes-Cota
Property Manager
Phone: (520) 546-2727
Email: lmontes@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer Tina Olson, RPA spacer Tina Olson, RPA, FMA
Principal/Director of Property Management
Phone: (520) 546-2742
Email: tolson@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer
Maria Pier spacer Maria Pier
Property Manager
Phone: (520) 546-2716
Email: mpier@picor.com
Download vCard Read bio >>
spacer
spacer